Brigitte Grisanti Rafting in the Smokies

Hi! I want rafting last week and it was totally crazy. The Smokies got a huge rain storm right before I want. I thought about risking on my own, but I was smart and picked a guide. Many rafting companies our located throughout the Smokies.Trying to save money without a guide and taking your family down the rapids is kind of crazy! I will be doing it again in the near future.

Thanks Brigitte Grisanti

Brigitte Grisanti rafting

This entry was posted in Brigitte Grisanti and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

